Contact/Staff Information

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our Admission team is excited to assist you with any questions you may have.  Below please find your admission counselor according to your major and college at HSU.  To learn more about our majors and colleges click here!

Admission Counselors

Alize DragooAlize Dragoo

College of Health Professions
Call or Text 325-268-5540
Email: alize.dragoo@hsutx.edu
Schedule a call with me!

Christian FortnerChristian Fortner

Cynthia Ann Parker College of Liberal Arts
Call or Text: 325-400-3475
Email: christian.fortner@hsutx.edu
Schedule a call with me!

Raegan Gonzales

Holland School of Science and Mathematics
Call or Text 325-309-6313
Email: raegan.gonzales@hsutx.edu 
Schedule a call with me!


Kallie Mitzelfelt

Kelley College of Business & Professional Studies
Call or Text 325-225-2854
Email: kallie.mitzelfelt@hsutx.edu
Schedule a call with me!

Kent Colley

General Studies
Call or Text 325-400-3673
Email: kent.colley@hsutx.edu
Schedule a call with me!

Cade Bell

Athletics Admission Counselor
Call or Text 325-400-2508
Email: cade.bell@hsutx.edu
Schedule a call with me!

 

Kisemei KupeKisemei Kupe

International Admissions
Phone: 325-670-1909
WhatsApp: +13252686046
Email: kisemei.kupe@hsutx.edu
Schedule a call with me!

Admission Staff

Allison Goodwin photo.Allison Goodwin

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management/Chief of Staff
Phone: 325-670-1837
Email: allison.goodwin@hsutx.edu

Katie Hill

Coordinator of Campus Visit Experience
Phone: 325-670-1137
Email: katie.hill@hsutx.edu

Kimber Morgan

Admission Professional
Phone: 325-670-1124
Email: kimber.morgan@hsutx.edu

Mailing Address: HSU Box 16050, Abilene TX 79698
Phone: 325-670-1206
Fax: 325-671-2115