Contact/Staff Information

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our staff members are excited to assist you during this time of great transition in your life. For questions regarding the admission process, student life, financial aid, or any general information about HSU, we are here to help!

Admissions Mailing Address: HSU Box 16050, Abilene TX 79698
Admissions Phone: 325-670-1206

Admission Counselors

Daniel Beal

Admission Counselor: Central Texas, Austin and Waco/West Texas, Panhandle and Western U.S.
Call or Text: 325.400.3673
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: daniel.beal@hsutx.edu

Danica Gopffarth

Regional Admission Counselor: San Antonio, Houston, South Texas and Eastern U.S.
Call or Text: 325-309-5650
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: danica.gopffarth@hsutx.edu

Kearra GreerKearra Greer

Regional Admission Counselor: Dallas, East Texas, and Central Texas U.S.
Call or Text 325-309-5939
Fax 325-671-2115
Email: kearra.greer@hsutx.edu

Kisemei Kupe

International Admission Counselor: Africa, Antarctica, and Europe
Phone: 325-670-1909
WhatsApp: +13252686046
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: kisemei.kupe@hsutx.edu

Lora Westfall

Regional Admission Counselor: Abilene, Fort Worth, Denton, and Arlington
Call or Text: 325-267-6008
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: lora.westfall@hsutx.edu

Jamaal Wicks

Admission Counselor: Transfer Students
Call or Text: 325-309-6363
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: jamaal.wicks@hsutx.edu

Admission Staff

Shannon West

Director of Admission and Recruiting & Graduate Admission Counselor
Call or Text: 325-268-5686
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: shannon.west@hsutx.edu

Becky Sergeant

Director of Strategic Enrollment Operations
Phone: 325-671-2204
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: bsergeant@hsutx.edu

Bobbie Turner

Campus Guest Coordinator
Phone: 325-670-5890
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: visit@hsutx.edu

Grey Hoff, Jr.

Associate Vice President for Global Engagement & International Admission Counselor: Americas, Asia, and Australia
Phone: 325-670-1853
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: grey.hoff@hsutx.edu

Vicki House

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 325-670-1276
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: vhouse@hsutx.edu