Contact/Staff Information

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our Admission team is excited to assist you with any questions you may have.

Mailing Address: HSU Box 16050, Abilene TX 79698
Phone: 325-670-1206
Fax: 325-671-2115

Admission Counselors

Lora WestfallLora Westfall

Director of Recruiting
Region: Abilene & Big Country
Call or Text: 325-267-6008
Email: lora.westfall@hsutx.edu

Christian FortnerChristian Fortner

Region: Fort Worth & Central Texas
Call or Text: 325-400-3475
Email: Christian.fortner@hsutx.edu

Kearra GreerKearra Greer

Region: Dallas, East Texas & Central U.S.
Call or Text 325-309-5939
Email: kearra.greer@hsutx.edu

Britni Starr

Region: San Antonio, Houston, South Texas and Eastern U.S.
Call or Text: 325-309-5650
Email: britni.starr@hsutx.edu

Ben ShawBen Shaw

Region: West Texas & Western U.S.
Call or Text: 325-309-6313
Email: ben.shaw@hsutx.edu

Rodney MeltonRodney (RJ) Melton

Region: Athletics
Call or Text: 325-400-2508
Email: rj.melton@hsutx.edu

Jamaal Wicks

Region: Transfer Students
Call or Text: 325-309-6363
Email: jamaal.wicks@hsutx.edu

Kisemei Kupe

International Region: Africa, Antarctica, and Europe
Phone: 325-670-1909
WhatsApp: +13252686046
Email: kisemei.kupe@hsutx.edu

Sarah GonzalesSarah Gonzales

Region: Graduate Admissions
Call or Text: 325-309-6330
Email: sarah.gonzales@hsutx.edu

Admissions Staff

Vicki House

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 325-670-1276
Email: vhouse@hsutx.edu

Grey Hoff, Jr.

Associate Vice President for Global Engagement
International Region: Americas, Asia, and Australia
Phone: 325-670-1853
Email: grey.hoff@hsutx.edu

Shannon West

Director of Admission
Call or Text: 325-268-5686
Email: shannon.west@hsutx.edu

Bobbie Turner

Campus Guest Coordinator
Phone: 325-670-5890
Email: visit@hsutx.edu