Contact Admissions Staff

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our staff members are excited to assist you during this time of great transition in your life. For questions regarding the admission process, student life, financial aid, or any general information about HSU, we are here to help!

Hunter Casselberry

Admission Counselor: San Antonio, Houston, Austin, and South Texas
Call or Text: 325-603-3954
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: hunter.casselberry@hsutx.edu

Kelsey Davis

Senior Admission Counselor: Abilene
Call or Text: 325-603-3596
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: kelsey.davis@hsutx.edu

A portrait photo of Kendra Duke.Kendra Duke

International Admission Counselor
Phone: 325-670-1024
WhatsApp: +13252602704
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: kendra.duke@hsutx.edu

Crissy Duncan

Admission Counselor: Fort Worth, Denton, Arlington, and Waco
Call or Text: 325-603-3732
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: crissy.duncan@hsutx.edu

Deannah Gaston

Admission Counselor: West Texas, Panhandle, New Mexico
Call or Text: 325-455-8405
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: deannah.gaston@hsutx.edu

Carson McFadin

Regional Admission Counselor: Dallas, East Texas, and Out of State
Call or Text: 325-939-0037
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: carson.mcfadin@hsutx.edu

Joel Templeton

Graduate Admission Counselor
Phone: 325-670-1682
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: joel.templeton@hsutx.edu

Jamaal Wicks

Admission Counselor: Transfer Students
Call or Text: 325-754-0808
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: jamaal.wicks@hsutx.edu

Danica Gopffarth

Regional Ambassador: San Antonio
Phone: 325-670-1934
Email: danica.gopffarth@hsutx.edu

Lora Westfall

Regional Ambassador: Fort Worth
Phone: 325-670-1704
Email: lora.westfall@hsutx.edu

Bobbie Turner

Campus Guest Coordinator
Phone: 325-670-5890
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: visit@hsutx.edu

Rachel Hanna

Assistant Campus Guest Coordinator for Group Events
Phone: 325-670-1179
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: rachel.hanna@hsutx.edu

Grant Greenwood

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 325-670-1422
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: Grant.T.Greenwood@hsutx.edu

Vicki House

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 325-670-1276
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: vhouse@hstux.edu

Jim Jones

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
Phone: 325-670-1207
Fax: 325-671-2115
Email: jjones@hsutx.edu