Contact/Staff Information

Thank you for your interest in Hardin-Simmons University! Our Admission team is excited to assist you with any questions you may have.

Mailing Address: HSU Box 16050, Abilene TX 79698
Phone: 325-670-1206
Fax: 325-671-2115

Admission Counselors

Britni Starr

Region: Abilene/Big Country
Call or Text: 325-309-5650
Email: britni.starr@hsutx.edu

Rodney MeltonRodney (RJ) Melton

Region: Athletics
Call or Text: 325-400-2508
Email: rj.melton@hsutx.edu

Alize DragooAlize Dragoo

Region: West Texas, Western U.S.
Call or Text 325-268-5540
Email: alize.dragoo@hsutx.edu

Christian FortnerChristian Fortner

Region: Fort Worth & Central Texas
Call or Text: 325-400-3475
Email: Christian.fortner@hsutx.edu

Kearra GreerKearra Greer

Region: Dallas, East Texas & Central U.S.
Call or Text 325-309-5939
Email: kearra.greer@hsutx.edu

Sarah PalmaSarah Palma

Region: San Antonio, Houston, South Texas and Eastern US
Call or Text 325-400-3673
Email: sarah.palma@hsutx.edu

Ben ShawBen Shaw

Region: Transfer Student
Call or Text: 325-309-6313
Email: ben.shaw@hsutx.edu

Kisemei KupeKisemei Kupe

International Region: Africa, Antarctica, and Europe
Phone: 325-670-1909
WhatsApp: +13252686046
Email: kisemei.kupe@hsutx.edu

Anjani ColeAnjani Cole

International Region: Americas, Asia, and Australia
email: Anjani.cole@hsutx.edu
phone: 325-670-1866

Sarah GonzalesSarah Gonzales

Associate Director – Recruiting/Graduate Admission Counselor
Call or Text: 325-309-6330
Email: sarah.gonzales@hsutx.edu

Admissions Staff

Travis Seekins

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 325-670-1276
Email: seekins@hsutx.edu

Becky Sergeant

Director of Admissions & Enrollment
Phone: 325-671-2204
Email: bsergeant@hsutx.edu

Lora WestfallLora Westfall

Director of Recruiting
Phone: 325-670-1704
Email: lora.westfall@hsutx.edu

Tifani Smith

Associate Director of Global Engagement
Phone: 325-670-1696
Email: tifani.smith@hsutx.edu