Advancement Staff

Vivian BlandVivian Bland

Office Manager/Campaign Coordinator
325-670-1167
vivian.bland@hsutx.edu

Lanny HallLanny Hall

President Emeritus
325-260-5702
lanny.hall@hsutx.edu

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1371
cpurcell@hsutx.edu

Nick Ronalder ’14

Senior Development Officer
325-670-1196
nick.ronalder@hsutx.edu

Jenni Pulley ’96

Development Officer – DFW Region
325-670-1834
jenni.pulley@hsutx.edu

 

Rode OwensRode Owen

Development Officer
325-670-1830
rode.owen@hsutx.edu

Link HarrisLink Harris

Development Officer
325-670-1086
link.harris@hsutx.edu