Advancement and Alumni Staff

Ash Wright

Vice President for Engagement and Advancement
325-670-1851
ash.wright@hsutx.edu

Vivian BlandDr. Vivian Bland

Office Manager/Campaign Coordinator
325-670-1167
vivian.bland@hsutx.edu

Lanny HallDr. Lanny Hall

President Emeritus
325-260-5702
lanny.hall@hsutx.edu

Heather HadlockDr. Heather Hadlock ’97

Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement
325-670-1143
Email: heather.hadlock@hsutx.edu 

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1371
cpurcell@hsutx.edu

Nick Ronalder ’14

Senior Development Officer
325-670-1196
nick.ronalder@hsutx.edu

Link HarrisLink Harris ’01/’03

Development Officer
325-670-1086
link.harris@hsutx.edu