Alumni & Advancement Staff

Mike Hammack ’85/’89

Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1278
mhammack@hsutx.edu

Mendy Huddleston

Development Associate
325-670-1379
mhuddleston@hsutx.edu

Britt Jones ’84

Executive Director for Alumni Special Programs
Assistant VP for Advancement, Alumni Travel Program
325-670-1377
brittj@hsutx.edu

Sharyn Lilly ’91

Gifts Coordinator
325-671-2253
Sharyn.J.Lilly@hsutx.edu

Doug McIntyre

Professor of Business, Part-Time Development Officer
325-670-5817
dmcintyre@hsutx.edu

Jenni Pulley ’96

Development Officer – DFW Region
325-670-1834
jenni.pulley@hsutx.edu

 

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1371
cpurcell@hsutx.edu

Nick Ronalder ’14

Development Officer
325-670-1196
nick.ronalder@hsutx.edu

Dr. Eric Wyatt

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1737
eric.wyatt@hsutx.edu