• Student Government

    The Student Government at Hardin-Simmons University is a group of elected officers and attending members that work to create a space for students to share ideas and concerns about life at Hardin-Simmons. Student Government helps open communication between students, organizations, and the administration to form a more unified and proactive university experience.

    Executive Members

    Student Government President
    Alex Richardson  
    Student Government Vice President
    Brittany Burns  
    Hollis Rogers
    Executive Administrator
    Jackson Rogers

    Class Presidents

    Senior Class President
    Chloe Stirling  
    Junior Class President
    Amber Ramzanali  
    Sophomore Class President
    Annaleah Longhway
    Freshman Class President

    For more information please contact Alex Richardson at alexandra.r.richardson@hsutx.edu or sga@hsutx.edu


    Dean Dawson & Michael LeRoux & Reed Ambrose

  • A Princeton Review Best Western College
  • Council for Christian Colleges & Universities  
  • Center for Student Opportunity: Promoting a College-Bound Culture
  • US News Best Colleges
  • Military Friendly
  • college_of_christian_distinction_badge20172018
  • College Choice Best Christian Colleges and University
  • University and College Accountability Network