• Online Learning Council

    HSU Online Faculty Advisory Council Members

    College of Fine Arts
    Professor Linda Fawcett, Department of Arts

    Cynthia Ann Parks College of Liberal Arts
    Dr. Karin Brown, Department of Criminal Justice

    Holland School of Science and Mathematics
    Dr. Allan Landwer, Department of Biology, Director of International Studies

    Irvin School of Education
    Professor Corrie Reed, Department of Fitness and Sport Sciences

    Kelley School of Business
    Dr. Edward Sim, Department of Computer Sciences
    Dr. Nancy Kucinski, Department of Business, Dean of Graduate Studies

    Logsdon School of Theology
    Dr. Dan Stiver, Department of Theology

    Patty Hanks Shelton School of Nursing
    Professor Chaluza Kapaale, Department of Nursing

    Richardson Library
    Belinda Norvell, Department of Library and Technical Services

    Non-Voting Members and Resource Members
    Travis Seekins, Department of Technology Services
    Dr. Scott Hamm, Department of Online Education
    Dr. Helen Teague, Department of Online Education

  • A Princeton Review Best Western College
  • Council for Christian Colleges & Universities  
  • Center for Student Opportunity: Promoting a College-Bound Culture
  • US News Best Colleges
  • Military Friendly
  • college_of_christian_distinction_badge20172018
  • College Choice Best Christian Colleges and University
  • University and College Accountability Network