• Handball

    Congratulations to the Men and Women's Handball Team!!


    2006 Division II National Runners-Up

    Coach: Dr. Warren Simpson

    Asst. Coach: Dustin Sanderson

    Kassie Crow

    Trent Graham

    Donnice Roecker

    Ashley Jackson

    Dathan Jones

    Jeff Lee

    Chase McClain

    Peter Lopez

    Justin Moorhead

    Becca Neal

    Whitney Nylaan

    Heather Randolph

    BJ Reynolds

    Chase Turner

    Ryan Vanderlund

    Harold Brooks

    Mindi Zamora

    Ember Strand

    April Johnson

    Jordan Morley

    Kim Haynesworth

    David Salas

    Matt Gonzalez


  • A Princeton Review Best Western College
  • Council for Christian Colleges & Universities  
  • Center for Student Opportunity: Promoting a College-Bound Culture
  • US News Best Colleges
  • Military Friendly
  • Colleges of Distinction
  • College Choice Best Christian Colleges and University
  • University and College Accountability Network