Alumni & Advancement Staff

Jana Campbell

Administrative Assistant
VP for Institutional Advancement
325-670-1489
jana.campbell@hsutx.edu

Whitney Coston

Research and Records Coordinator
325-670-1703
wccoston@hsutx.edu

Allison Goodwin

Assistant Director – Alumni & Donor Engagement
325-670-1837
allison.goodwin@hsutx.edu

Mike Hammack ’85/’89

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
325-670-1278
mhammack@hsutx.edu

Mendy Huddleston

Development Associate
325-670-1379
mhuddleston@hsutx.edu

Britt Jones ’84

Executive Director for Alumni Special Programs
Assistant VP for Advancement, Alumni Travel Program
325-670-1377
brittj@hsutx.edu

Sharyn Lilly ’91

Gifts Coordinator
325-671-2253
Sharyn.J.Lilly@hsutx.edu

Doug McIntyre

Professor of Business, Part-Time Development Officer
325-670-5817
dmcintyre@hsutx.edu

Jenni Pulley ’96

Development Officer – DFW Region
325-670-1834
jenni.pulley@hsutx.edu

 

Cheryl Purcell ’06/’10

Assistant Vice President for Development
325-670-1371
cpurcell@hsutx.edu

Nick Ronalder ’14

Development Associate
325-670-1196
nick.ronalder@hsutx.edu

Jenn Waldmann

Director of Alumni and Donor Engagement
325-670-1467
jwaldmann@hsutx.edu

Dr. Eric Wyatt

Assistant Vice President for Advancement
325-670-1737
eric.wyatt@hsutx.edu