Background Image
Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  31 / 32 Next Page
Basic version Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 31 / 32 Next Page
Page Background

Contact

Us

Advising Center

Undecided Student Advising, CLEP, & THEA

,

Lindsay Boynton

, (325) 670-1480,

lindsay.a.boynton@hsutx.edu

Baptist Student Ministry

Bible Study Groups, Leadership & Service Opportunities

,

John Hunt

, (325) 670-1256,

jhunt@hsutx.edu

Disability Services

Disability Services & Test Proctoring

,

Lindsay Boynton

, (325) 670-5842,

lindsay.a.boynton@hsutx.edu

Faculty Advisors

Class Registrations & Career Counseling

,

Various

Family Psychology Counseling Center

Personal Counseling

,

Dr. Sue Lucas

, (325) 670-1531,

fampsyc@hsutx.edu

Financial Aid

FAFSA Processing/State & Federal Aid

,

Shelly Dotson

, (325) 670-1205,

sdotson@hsutx.edu

FAFSA Verification Processing

,

Monica Smart

, (325) 670-1595,

monica.j.smart@hsutx.edu

HSU Scholarships

,

Bridget Moore

, (325) 670-1482,

bnmoore@hsutx.edu

Loans/Work Study

,

Stephen Brower

, (325) 670-1212,

sbrower@hsutx.edu

Intramural Director

Intramural Teams/Engagement

,

Paul Garrett

, (325) 671-2111,

paul.c.garrett@hsutx.edu

Library

Research Starting Point

,

Elizabeth Worley

, (325) 670-1237,

eworley@hsutx.edu

Local Churches

Involvement & Community/Belonging

,

John Hunt

, (325) 670-1256,

jhunt@hsutx.edu

Nurse

Physical Well-Being & Health Insurance Clarification

,

Sue Ann Biggs

, (325) 670-1314,

sbiggs@hsutx.edu

Performing Arts Dpt.

Band, Choir & Orchestra Participation

,

Debbie McFarland

, (325) 670-1426,

dmcfar@hsutx.edu

Registrar

Graduation Information

,

Paula Fine

, (325) 670-1202,

pfine@hsutx.edu

Registrar

,

Kacey Higgins

, (325) 670-1200,

Kacey.Higgins@hsutx.edu

Transcript Coordinator

,

Tammi Outlaw

, (325) 670-1598,

toutlaw@hsutx.edu

Transfer

,

Dual Credit & AP Credit

,

Chastity Jobe

, (325) 670-1201,

cjobe@hsutx.edu

VA Representative

,

Kimberly Beal

, (325) 670-1203,

kbeal@hsutx.edu

Residence Life

Director

,

Caleb Steed

, (325) 670-1252

csteed@hsutx.edu

Study Abroad

Dr. Allan Landwer

, (325) 670-2222,

alandwer@hsutx.edu

Student Accounts

Paying Bill

,

Karanne Grubbs

, (325) 670-1215,

kgrubbs@hsutx.edu

Student Activities

Student Activities & Greek Life

,

Michael LeRoux,

(325) 670-1527,

michael.leroux@hsutx.edu

Student Congress

,

Brian Dawson

, (325) 670-1250,

bdawson@hsutx.edu

Student Engagement

Career Services

, (325) 670-1251

Retention

,

Stacey Martin

, (325) 671-5766,

smartin@hsutx.edu

Tutoring

,

Sierra Greenwood

, (325) 670-1495,

sierra.j.greenwood@hsutx.edu

University Chaplain

Counseling, Chapel Service & Connections to Local Churches

,

Dr. Kelly Pigott

, (325) 671-2179,

kpigott@hsutx.edu

University Police

Parking & Safety Support

,

Chief Frank Loza

, (325) 670-1562,

floza@hsutx.edu

Writing Center

Writing & Structuring Assignments

,

Dr. Jana Wesson-Martin

, (325) 670-1483,

jwessonmartin@hsutx.edu

31