• Adjunct Faculty

    Name Instrument Phone Email
    Mr. Timothy Bonenfant Saxophone -- timothy.bonenfant@angelo.edu
    Mr. Alan Eggleston Voice -- alan.eggleston@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Lauren Maurer Gonzales Keyboarding 668-1506 lauren.a.maurer@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Pearl Gonzales-Owens Clarinet -- pearl.gonzales@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Amy Huzjak Cello -- amy.huzjak@gmail.com
    Mr. Danny Ingram Music Appreciation 205-2400 danny.r.ingram@hsutx.edu
    Dr. Johnny Mendoza Percussion 793-3836 johnnymendoza@mac.com;
    johnny.mendoza@hsutx.edu
    Mr. Dan Mitchell Guitar 674-2029 dem00a@acu.edu
    Dr. Peter Neubert Viola 670-1960 peter.neubert@hsutx.edu
    Dr. Karla Ordoñez Flute 793-4988 ordonez.karla@mcm.edu
    Ms. Janelle Ott Bassoon 316-367-2806 janelle.e.ott@hsutx.edu
    Mrs. Susie Rockett Oboe 793-3837 susetta.rockett@hsutx.edu
    Mr. Steven Ward Civic Orchestra of Abilene 260-4996 steven.ward@hsutx.edu; 
    steven.ward@civicorchabilene.org
    Ms. Erin Weber Violin 670-1844 erin.weber@hsutx.edu
  • A Princeton Review Best Western College
  • Council for Christian Colleges & Universities  
  • Center for Student Opportunity: Promoting a College-Bound Culture
  • US News Best Colleges
  • Military Friendly
  • college_of_christian_distinction_badge20172018
  • College Choice Best Christian Colleges and University
  • University and College Accountability Network