var hc_events = { "1":{"id":"6434","title":"Staff Holiday - Thanksgiving ","date":"Wednesday, 22 November, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "2":{"id":"6435","title":"Staff Holiday - Thanksgiving ","date":"Thursday, 23 November, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "3":{"id":"6436","title":"Staff Holiday - Thanksgiving ","date":"Friday, 24 November, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "4":{"id":"7000","title":"World AIDS Day Event","date":"Wednesday, 29 November, 2017","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "5":{"id":"6042","title":"Pancake Study Break","date":"Sunday, 10 December, 2017","time":"09:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "6":{"id":"6437","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Thursday, 21 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "7":{"id":"6438","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Friday, 22 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "8":{"id":"6439","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Monday, 25 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "9":{"id":"6440","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Tuesday, 26 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "10":{"id":"6441","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Wednesday, 27 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "11":{"id":"6442","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Thursday, 28 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "12":{"id":"6443","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Friday, 29 December, 2017","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "13":{"id":"6444","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Monday, 01 January, 2018","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "14":{"id":"6445","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Tuesday, 02 January, 2018","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "15":{"id":"6446","title":"Staff Holiday - Christmas Break ","date":"Wednesday, 03 January, 2018","time":"12:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "16":{"id":"6044","title":"Transfer Orientation","date":"Tuesday, 16 January, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "17":{"id":"6045","title":"Transfer Orientation","date":"Wednesday, 17 January, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "18":{"id":"6046","title":"Transfer Orientation","date":"Thursday, 18 January, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "19":{"id":"6047","title":"Transfer Orientation","date":"Friday, 19 January, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "20":{"id":"6043","title":"Pancake Study Break","date":"Sunday, 06 May, 2018","time":"09:00 PM","catids":",0,27,"}, "21":{"id":"6778","title":"2018 Faculty/Staff Appreciation ","date":"Friday, 11 May, 2018","time":"11:30 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "22":{"id":"6779","title":"2018 Retiree Reception (tentative)","date":"Wednesday, 16 May, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "23":{"id":"6780","title":"2018 Retiree Reception (tentative)","date":"Thursday, 17 May, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "24":{"id":"6529","title":"Homecoming Week","date":"Monday, 08 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "25":{"id":"6530","title":"Homecoming Week","date":"Tuesday, 09 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "26":{"id":"6531","title":"Homecoming Week","date":"Wednesday, 10 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "27":{"id":"6532","title":"Homecoming Week","date":"Thursday, 11 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "28":{"id":"6526","title":"Homecoming Weekend","date":"Friday, 12 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "29":{"id":"6527","title":"Homecoming Weekend","date":"Saturday, 13 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, "30":{"id":"6528","title":"Homecoming Weekend","date":"Sunday, 14 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,27,"}, }; var showtime = 1 var stop = 5; var x = 0; var date = ""; document.write("");