• Adjunct Faculty

    Name Instrument Phone Email
    Dr. Karla Ordoñez Flute 793-4988 ordonez.karla@mcm.edu
    Mrs. Susie Rockett Oboe 793-3837 rockett.maria@mcm.edu
    Dr. Johnny Mendoza Percussion 793-3836 johnnymendoza@me.com
    Mr. Dan Mitchell Guitar 674-2029  
    Ms. Joyce McGlaun Violin/viola 829-4440 joyce.mclaun@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Erin Weber Violin 806-367-2806 erin.weber@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Lauren Maurer Gonzales Keyboarding 668-1506 lauren.a.maurer@hsutx.edu
    Mrs. Shirley Anderson Class Piano 677-6028 sanderson@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Betty Ann Blackburn Class Piano 695-3366 Blackburn17@suddenlink.net
    Dr. Charles Coltman Clarinet & Saxophone 670-1432 ccoltman@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Janelle Ott Bassoon 316-367-2806 janelle.e.ott@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Elizabeth Ducey Moss Voice 309-212-1611 elizabeth.moss@hsutx.edu
    Mr. Danny Ingram Music Appreciation 205-2400 dingram@hsutx.edu
    Mr. Lawson Hager Orchestration   ljhager@hsutx.edu
    Steven Ward Civic Orchestra of Abilene 260-4996 steven.ward@hsutx.edu
    Mr. Jon Kraemer Classical Music   jon.kraemer@hsutx.edu
    Ms. Jeanine Wheeler   859-333-2124 jeanine.wheeler@hsutx.edu
  • A Princeton Review Best Western College
  • Council for Christian Colleges & Universities  
  • Center for Student Opportunity: Promoting a College-Bound Culture
  • US News Best Colleges
  • Military Friendly
  • Colleges of Distinction
  • College Choice Best Christian Colleges and University
  • University and College Accountability Network